RÉCUPÉRER USB DUR

 

Exigences: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 et Windows 2008

Exigences: Mac OS X 10.5.x et au-dessus (including Leopard, Snow Leopard et Lion)

 
 
 
 

Mécanisme efficace pour récupérer une clé USB


clé USB a complètement effacé la disquette raison de sa taille et de nombreuses fonctionnalités qui lui sont associés. Sa nature et la taille fait le premier choix de ce utilisateur de transporter des données d'un système à l'autre de façon très sécuritaire et pratique. Il est utilisé dans la vie au jour le jour pour les données d'un endroit à l'autre. Supposons que, un jour vous copiez des données cruciales liées à votre projet ou toute autre information personnelle, car de toute raison, il se interrompu entre milieu du processus de copie, il conduit à la perte de données. Maintenant, cela pourrait créer un grand désastre pour vous si bonne sauvegarde des données n'a pas été prise séparément. Cependant, il est un logiciel de récupération spécialement conçu pour la récupération de données USB, qui peut récupérer des données à partir du lecteur flash très facilement.

Même si le lecteur flash est considéré comme sûr, vous risquez de perdre vos informations critiques pour tant de scénarios possibles. Certains de ceux qui se produisent le plus souvent sont formatage accidentel d'entraînement, suppression accidentelle de données stockées sur un lecteur flash, les virus et les logiciels malveillants attaque, une mauvaise manipulation de l'entraînement, la corruption du système de fichiers et l'arrêt brusque de votre système pendant le processus de transfert de données. Si l'une des raisons mentionnées ci-dessus vous avez perdu les données du lecteur flash, puis avec l'aide de l'outil de récupération que vous pouvez récupérer une clé USB Verbatim.

Parfois, lorsque vous vous connectez une clé USB à votre système, un message apparaît disant que «Périphérique USB non reconnu. Voulez-vous le formater maintenant "si vous choisissez le bouton 'Oui' dans hurriedness ou sans la lecture du message?; il sera effacer toutes les données de votre clé USB. Si les données supprimées de cette manière a fait défaut de sauvegarde appropriée, alors il va créer une catastrophe pour vous. Dans de telles circonstances, vous devez choisir Récupérer outil USB qui permet de récupérer Verbatim lecteur USB en court laps de temps. Il peut récupérer des fichiers et dossiers supprimés depuis une clé USB avec compétence.

Un autre scénario où vous allez vous retrouver avec la perte de données à partir du disque USB est la suppression accidentelle de fichiers ou de dossiers de stylo lecteur. Ceci peut être illustré en meilleure façon en prenant un temps réel exemple- supposons que vous souhaitez supprimer toutes les portées de votre clé USB, et le supprimer de stylo lecteur. Si certains dossiers importants également sont supprimés par erreur, alors vous serez dans un des problèmes inattendus. A cette occasion, l'outil de récupération viennent maniable pour récupérer une clé USB Verbatim. En dehors de cela, le fichier parfois la corruption du système de clé USB est également une cause de perte de données à partir du lecteur flash.

 

Exigences: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 et Windows 2008

Exigences: Mac OS X 10.5.x et au-dessus (including Leopard, Snow Leopard et Lion)

 

Récupérer des fichiers supprimés depuis la clé USB en suivant les étapes simples indiquées ci-dessous:


Etape 1: Télécharger et installer le logiciel de récupération USB sur l'ordinateur. Lancez l'outil et sélectionner l'option appropriée depuis l'écran principal comme indiqué dans la chiffre 1.

 

Rescue USB Flash Drive - Main Screen


chiffre 1: écran principal

 

Etape 2: Sélectionnez le lecteur de la clé USB, puis cliquez sur Next pour démarrer le processus de numérisation.

 

Recover Verbatim USB Drive Data - Select USB Stick


chiffre 2: Sélectionnez clé USB

 

Etape 3: Après la numérisation est terminée, les fichiers récupérés sont affichés comme illustré ci-dessous. Vous pouvez prévisualiser les fichiers et les enregistrer sur l'ordinateur.

 

Recover USB Drive - View Recovered Files

 

chiffre 3: Voir les fichiers récupérés

 

Exigences: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 et Windows 2008

Exigences: Mac OS X 10.5.x et au-dessus (including Leopard, Snow Leopard et Lion)

 

Recuperar USBRecuperare USBRecuperar USB | Wiederherstellen USBRecover USBGendanne USB复原USBHerstellen USBUSB を回復USB를 복구

 

 

Pour Leopard (10.5) et Snow Leopard (10.6) Utilisateurs

Pour Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8), Mavericks & Yosemite (10,10) Utilisateurs

RECOVER USB DRIVE

 
Download Now
Buy Now

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Download Now
Buy Now

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.x and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)

 
 
 
 

Efficient mechanism to recover USB drive


USB drive has complete removed the floppy disk because of its size and many features associated with it. Its nature and size makes it user’s first choice to carry data from one system to another in very safe and convenient manner. It is used in day-to-day life for data from one place to another. Suppose, one day you are copying some crucial data related to your project or any other personal information because of any reason it get interrupted in between middle of copying process, then it leads to data loss. Now, this could create a big disaster for you if proper backup of data was not taken separately. However, there is recovery software specially designed for USB data recovery, which can recover data from flash drive very easily.

Even though flash drive is considered safe, you may lose your critical information for so many possible scenarios. Some of those most frequently occurring are accidental formatting of drive, unintentional deletion of data stored on flash drive, virus and malware attack, improper handling of drive, file system corruption and abrupt shutdown of your system during data transfer process. If any of the aforementioned reasons you lost data from flash drive, then with the help of recovery tool you can recover Verbatim USB drive with ease.

Sometimes, when you connect USB drive to your system, a message pops up saying that “USB device not recognized. Do you want to format it now?” if you choose ‘Yes’ button in hurriedness or without reading the message; it will wipe all data from your thumb drive. If data deleted in this way was lacking suitable backup, then it will create a disaster for you. In such circumstances, you should choose Recover USB tool which can recover Verbatim USB drive in short span of time. It can recover files and folders deleted from USB stick proficiently. To know more follow this link: http://www.recoverusb.com/deleted-files-usb-stick.html

Another scenario where you will end up with data loss from USB drive is accidental deletion of files or folders from pen drive. This can be illustrated in best way by taking a real time example- suppose you wish to remove all litters from your pen drive, and delete it from pen drive. If some important folders also get deleted by mistake, then you will be in an unexpected trouble. On such occasion, recovery tool come handy to recover Verbatim USB drive. Apart from this, sometimes file system corruption of USB drive is also a cause of data loss from flash drive. To know more about visit: http://www.recoverusb.com/corrupted-drive.html

Recover USB tool is specially designed with a special algorithm that scans and recovers lost data from Flash drive. It supports various famous brands of USB drive including SanDisk, HP, Kingston, Sony and many more. It is well versed with features to recover corrupted usb drive data in efficient way. It works on different versions of Windows including Windows 7, Windows 8 and all other popular Windows versions. It is not only capable to recover text files but video and audio files can also be recovered with the help of this tool.

Download Now
Buy Now

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Download Now
Buy Now

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.x and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)

 

Recover deleted files from USB Stick by using simple steps as given below:


Step 1: Download and install USB recovery software on the computer. Launch tool and select appropriate option from main screen as shown in the Figure 1.

 

Rescue USB Flash Drive - Main Screen


Figure 1: Main Screen

 

Step 2: Select the drive of the USB Stick and click Next to start the scanning process.

 

Recover Verbatim USB Drive Data - Select USB Stick


Figure 2: Select USB Stick

 

Step 3: After scanning is finished, the recovered files are listed as shown below. You can preview the files and save them on the computer.

 

Recover USB Drive - View Recovered Files

 

Figure 3: View Recovered Files

 

Download Now
Buy Now

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Download Now
Buy Now

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.x and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)

 

Recuperar USBRecuperare USBRecuperar USB | Wiederherstellen USBRécupérer USBGendanne USB复原USBHerstellen USBUSB を回復USB를 복구

 

 

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users